Course Dates

Autumn Term2

Monday 5 November – 17 December        7 weeks

Thursday 8 November – 20 December      7 weeks

Friday 9 November – 21 December            7 weeks

Sunday 11h November – 23 December        7 weeks

Xmas Holiday 24 December –6 January

Spring Term1

Monday 7 January – 18 February               7 weeks

Thursday 10 January – 21t February           7 weeks

Friday 11 January – 22 February                7 weeks

Sunday 13 January – 24 February               7 weeks

Half term 25h February – 3 March

Spring term2

Monday 4 March –8 April                              6 weeks

Thursday 7 March – 11 April                         6 weeks

Friday 8 March – 12 April                               6 weeks

Sunday 9 March – 14 April                             6 weeks

Easter Holiday 15 March – 28 April

Summer Term1

Monday 29h April – 20 May       4 weeks

Thursday 2 May – 23 May       4 weeks

Friday 3 May  – 24 May             4 weeks

Sunday 5 April – 26 May            4 weeks

Half Term 27 May –2 June

Summer Term2

Monday 3 June – 15 July              7 weeks

Thursday 6 June – 18 July            7 weeks

Friday 7 June – 19 July                  7 weeks

Sunday 9 June – 21 July                 7 weeks